Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Grilled Cheezus. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orlando, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Grilled Cheezus and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Robbster 9 days ago

Papa Johnathan

Delicious item. I really enjoying coming to this place. The sandwiches are so good. The soup is out of this world

Jmailman2010 23 days ago

VooDoo

I'm a huge fan of this place, they have a great selection of grilled cheese sandwiches, and it's attached to a brewery!! I recommend the Mac'n'cheese as a side, it's incredible, and the salads are fairly large portions for a decent price for a salad that big. I had the voodoo, it's the brisket sandwich, absolutely delicious. My fiance had the Bri-once. 10/10 I'd give this place for value, 10/10 for flavor. Just remember it's inside Jdubs Dub shack google maps is a little confusing. Interior has a great atmosphere an there's plenty of distanced seating available!

Paulette 2 months ago

VooDoo

This sandwich was amazing. So much flavor not spicy. The Tomato Bisque was the best I have ever had. This is the first time I have had Grilled Cheezus and I will be ordering again. Paulette Orlando, FL

Cammiejanes 2 months ago

Mac & Cheezus

super great combination of flavors in each and every bite!

Karen 2 months ago

Devil Wears Ciabatta

My sandwich was so amazing and innovative. I had a hard time choosing which one I wanted because there were so amazing options. I can't wait to go back and try the others!

Ashmills164 18 days ago

Gimme S'more

Soooo good! We loved the marshmallow fluff!

Anthony about 2 months ago

Bless Your Heart Brisket

This sandwich is full of flavor! The brisket was cooked perfectly and sandwich was finger licking good!

Ambarcolondres 2 months ago

Grilled Cheezus

This grilled cheese is Ahhhh-Mazeeee-Inggg! The cheese is melty perfection! 10/10 would definitely recommend to anyone!

Ashleykadri 2 months ago

Yo Adrian

I'm not someone to leave reviews but I just needed to let everyone know this place has the Absolute best grilled cheese you will ever have!!! This place is a must try if you live in Orlando or are just visiting!

Hardik 2 months ago

Grilled Cheezus

Great food and best place to chill with a awesome environment love it definitely going again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Coming Soon

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA